Follow Us

Log in

Welcome to the newly redesigned OCTM website! 
Thank you for your patience in our transition!  We are excited to share our vision and work in this new format.
**Please click on the arrow at the upper left to view or hide the full menu.**

Thanking our Supporters

The Ohio Council of Teachers of Mathematics is incredibly grateful to those who provide financial support beyond membership dues to promote the mission, vision, and goals of our organization.  Every gift, regardless of size, is important in our main goal to "Engage, Inspire, and Empower with Mathematics". 

Contributions can be directed toward a variety of OCTM activities and projects.  If you would like to support OCTM in this way, please visit this page.  (You may elect not to have your name listed below, if you wish.)  All contributions are tax-deductible to the fullest extent allowable under the law.  OCTM is registered as a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Our donor program began in 2019.

Further, we are also very grateful to our members and friends who have referred new members to OCTM.  This is how we continue to grow!

See a list here of all those who have invited at least one new member to become part of OCTM since Fall 2018.  Many of these colleagues have been inviting people to OCTM for many years.


OCTM Financial Supporters
*Indicates a current or former member of the OCTM Board of Directors

Above and Beyond

Anonymous* (2)
Jodie Bailey*
Samantha Fales*
Ann Farrell*
David Kullman*
Laura Lamberty (in memory of Bill Hunt)
Catherine Lane*
Jacqui Lehmkuhl*
Mike Lipnos*
Cara Morelos
Jerry Moreno*
Raj Shah
Char Shryock
Christina Sherman*
Bridget Sproul (in memory of Bill Hunt)
Kim Yoak*


Anonymous (2)
Nicholas Gerhard
Judy Gerwe*
Greta Robertson
Meghan Sill
Elizabeth Smith
Kim Sutton
Darcy Turner
Heather Whittaker

OCTM is an affiliate of the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software